Skip to content

🖊️Free US shipping • 30-day returns

Cart

Your cart is empty

Delete your Scriben account

You can delete your Scriben account and all associated data at any time.

Delete in the App

Open the Scriben app, go to Settings, and tap Delete account.

Delete by email

If you can't access the App, email emma@scriben.ai from the email address linked to your Scriben account, with the subject "Delete my account". We will confirm by email once your account is deleted.

What is deleted

Your account information, recordings, transcripts and notes.

What we may keep

Information we are required to keep by law, such as purchase records for tax purposes. Order history from shop.scriben.ai is covered by our store privacy policy. We also keep limited security and audit logs, such as records of account access and activity, for up to 7 years to meet our security and compliance obligations.

Timing

Your data is removed from our active systems within 30 days of your request. Copies may remain in our database backups for up to 37 additional days, after which the backups are overwritten.

For more details, see the Scriben App Privacy Policy.